2019 Issue Launched

The 2019 issue of The Tusculum Review has been launched, featuring Chapbook Prize winner Tanya Paperny, National Book Award winners Justin Phillip Reed and Nathaniel Mackey, Katherine Mooney Brooks, Patricia Jabbeh Wesley, Graham Hillard, Gwen Sachs, J.R. Gerow, Tria Blu Wakpa, Rachel Mennies, X.C. Atkins, and more.

Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *